RUB
Products catalog : Predpriyatie DOROS, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Predpriyatie DOROS, OOO
+7 (915) 990-43-65
  • Predpriyatie DOROS, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Primer bituminous and polymeric DOROS-BP
In stock 
Price:
64.9 RUB
The primer surpasses requirements of GOST P 52128-2003 in the main indicators of quality. The primer possesses such necessary indicators as high dispersion, excellent stability during the transporting and storage, excellent adhesion to stone materials, besides that sour breeds not an...
Group: Primers
Additive for the DOROS-T warm asphalt
In stock 
Price:
206.5 RUB
The additive of DOROS-T allows to reduce temperature of preparation and laying of hot asphalt concrete mix by 30-40 degrees, so allows to prolong a road-building season and to make laying of asphalt at a temperature up to-15 degrees Celsius. Unlike the foreign additives for "warm asphalt" based...
Group: Road construction materials
Emulsifier for a bituminous emulsion of DOROS-EM
In stock 
Price:
171.1 RUB
Emulsifier for a bituminous emulsion of "DOROS-EM" is a mix of the derivative alkylpolyaminoamides and imidazolines received as a result of synthesis of polyamines and vegetable oils. Emulsifier for a bituminous emulsion represents the uniform liquid steady at storage and transportation. Emulsifie
Group: Road construction materials
Pitch epoxy EN-6
In stock 
Price:
885 RUB
EN-6 epoxy. UP-643 analog Product of condensation of epichlorohydrin with novolachny phenolformaldehyde pitch Federation Council-0113. It is used in structures warm and chemically resistant glues, fibreglasses, compounds, binding for production, in the electrotechnical industry. Quality...
Group: Epoxy pitches
Epoxy Epoks-01
In stock 
Price:
2076.4 RUB
- Pitch the epoxy modified EPOKS-01 (analog of UP-653 pitch). TU 2225-014-33452160-2004. Product of modification epoxy dianovoy ED-20 pitches epoxydiimide. It is applied as binding component to moisture resistant and high-temperature adhesives and in composite materials. Quality...
Group: Epoxy pitches
EHD epoxy
In stock 
Price:
1319 RUB
Chlorine-containing epoxy of the EHD brand (TU 2225-607-11131395-2003) Product of interaction of 3,3-dichlorine-4,4-diaminodiphenyl methane with epichlorohydrin. It is used in heat-resistant epoxy compositions. Quality indicators On TU 2225-607-11131395-2003, Grade the first Actually...
Group: Epoxy pitches
EPAF (UP-610) epoxy
In stock 
Price:
991.2 RUB
- EPAF epoxy (analog of UP-610) (TU 2225-019-33452160-2008) Condensation product of rodinal and epichlorohydrin. It is used for production of glues, high-strength fibreglasses, filling and impregnating compositions. Product of condensation of steam-aminofenola and epichlorohydrin. It is used...
Group: Epoxy pitches
Light-protective structure for roof
In stock 
Price:
151 RUB
Light-protective structure polimerno - solution on TU 2311-004-33452-160-99 intended for protection of roofing coverings, and also coverings of the different polymeric nature against influence of ultra-violet radiation. The structure represents solution of weatherproof polymer of the silvery color...
Group: Impregnating compounds
Primer cured Doros-Pro for sealants and mastics
In stock 
Price:
141.6 RUB
The two-component low-viscous epoxy cured primer of brown or black color contains epoksidianovy pitch. Provides deep penetration into material micropores at the expense of what high adhesion both to a concrete or metal surface and to a svezhenanesenny layer of bituminous polymeric mastic is...
Group: Primers
Emulsion bituminous cationic EBK-1
In stock 
Price:
17.11 RUB
Materials for road construction Emulsion bituminous EBK-1, cationic for a surface treatment
Group: Water insulation materials
Emulsion bituminous EBK-2
In stock 
Price:
15.57 RUB
Is issued since 2004 on the emulsion plant with a productivity of 10 tons an hour. The emulsion bituminous cationic EBK-2 is made on emulsifier of own production. As our emulsifier does not concede on quality to the leading world brands, and surpasses them in some indicators, the bituminous...
Group: Water insulation materials
Emulsion bituminous cationic EBK-3
In stock 
Price:
17.28 RUB
The emulsion bituminous cationic EBK-3 is made since 2004 on emulsifier of own production. As our emulsifier does not concede on quality to the leading world brands, and surpasses them in some indicators, the bituminous emulsion differs in the high dispersion increased by stability during the...
Group: Water insulation materials
Additive for the asphalt concrete mixes "DOROS-AT"
In stock 
Price:
165.2 RUB
The newest development of our enterprise is the fosforosoderzhashchy adhesive additive of "DOROS-AT" which does not lose the high efficiency in bitumen at a temperature of 180-200C within several weeks. It combines all best qualities of her predecessors - is even more universal, the...
Group: Road construction materials
Adhesive additive in DOROS-AP bitumen
In stock 
Price:
153.4 RUB
This adhesive additive in bitumen is made since 1997. In recent years considerably quality of an additive of "DOROS-AP" and its environmental friendliness, thanks to new components of raw materials and to introduction of new technology of its production improved. The dosage of "DOROS-AP" is 2-3...
Group: Road construction materials
Adhesive additive for Tekhprogress-ekonom bitumen
In stock 
Price:
141.6 RUB
It is developed and is made since 2003. This high-quality product, active due to existence of carboxyl groups, does not possess the unpleasant smell characteristic of the majority of adhesive additives. This advantage allows to use it when carrying out a roadwork in the territory of the cities...
Group: Road construction materials

Description

Products catalog Predpriyatie DOROS, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Предприятие ДОРОС, ООО
PREMIUM_STANDARD
+7 (915) 990-43-65
  • Предприятие ДОРОС, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Праймер битумно-полимерный ДОРОС-БП
В наличии
64.90 RUB
По основным показателям качества праймер превосходит требования ГОСТ Р 52128-2003. Праймер обладает такими необходимыми показателями как высокая дисперсность, отличная устойчивость при транспортировке и хранении, превосходная адгезия к каменным материалам, притом что кислые породы не...
Группа: Праймеры
 Добавка для теплого асфальта ДОРОС-Т
В наличии
200.60 RUB
Добавка ДОРОС-Т позволяет снизить температуру приготовления и укладки горячей асфальтобетонной смеси на 30-40 градусов,а значит позволяет продлить дорожно-строительный сезон и производить укладку асфальта при температуре до -15 градусов по Цельсию.  В отличие от зарубежных добавок для...
Группа: Материалы для дорожного строительства
Эмульгатор для битумной эмульсии ДОРОС-ЭМ
В наличии
165.20 RUB
Эмульгатор для битумной эмульсии "ДОРОС-ЭМ" - это смесь производных алкилполиаминоамидов и имидазолинов,полученных в результате синтеза полиаминов и растительных масел. Эмульгатор для битумной эмульсии представляет собой однородную жидкость,устойчивую при хранении и транспортировке. Эмульгатор...
Группа: Материалы для дорожного строительства
Смола эпоксидная ЭН-6
В наличии
885 RUB
Эпоксидная смола ЭН-6. Аналог УП-643 Продукт конденсации эпихлоргидрина с новолачной фенолформальдегидной смолой СФ-0113. Используется в составах тепло- и химически стойких связующих для изготовления клеёв, стеклопластиков, компаундов в электротехнической промышленности. Показатели...
Группа: Смолы эпоксидные
Смола эпоксидная ЭХД
В наличии
1319 RUB
Смола эпоксидная хлорсодержащая марки ЭХД ( ТУ 2225-607-11131395-2003 )   Продукт взаимодействия 3,3-дихлор-4,4-диаминодифенилметана с эпихлоргидрином. Используется в термостойких эпоксидных композициях. Показатели качества По ТУ 2225-607-11131395-2003, Сорт первый Фактически в...
Группа: Смолы эпоксидные
Смола эпоксидная Эпокс-01
В наличии
2076.40 RUB
- Смола эпоксидная модифицированная ЭПОКС-01( аналог смолы УП-653 ). ТУ 2225-014-33452160-2004. Продукт модификации эпоксидно-диановой смолы ЭД-20 эпоксидиимидом. Применяется в качестве связующего компонента для влагостойких и термостойких клеёв и в композиционных материалах. Показатели...
Группа: Смолы эпоксидные
Эпоксидная смола  ЭПАФ (УП-610)
В наличии
991.20 RUB
- Смола эпоксидная ЭПАФ (аналог УП-610) ( ТУ 2225-019-33452160-2008) Продукт конденсации пара-аминофенола и эпихлоргидрина. Используется для изготовления клеёв, высокопрочных стеклопластиков, заливочных и пропиточных композиций. Product of condensation of steam-aminofenola and...
Группа: Смолы эпоксидные
Светозащитный состав  для кровли
В наличии
151 RUB
Светозащитный состав полимерно - растворный по ТУ 2311-004-33452-160-99 , предназначенный для защиты кровельных покрытий , а также покрытий различной полимерной природы от воздействия ультрафиолетового излучения. Состав представляет собой раствор атмосферостойкого полимера серебристого цвета,...
Группа: Пропиточные составы
Праймер отверждаемый Дорос-Про для герметиков и мастик
В наличии
141.60 RUB
Двухкомпонентная  низковязкая эпоксидная отверждаемая грунтовка бурого или черного цвета содержит эпоксидиановую смолу. Обеспечивает глубокое проникновение в микропоры материала, за счет чего достигается высокая адгезия как к бетонной или металлической поверхности так и к свеженанесенному слою...
Группа: Праймеры
Эмульсия битумная катионная ЭБК-1
В наличии
18.05 RUB
Материалы для дорожного строительства  Эмульсия битумная катионная для поверхностной обработки ЭБК-1
Группа: Обмазочная гидроизоляция
Эмульсия битумная  ЭБК-2
В наличии
16.87 RUB
Выпускается с 2004 года на промышленной установке производительностью 10 тонн эмульсии в час. Эмульсия битумная катионная ЭБК-2 производится на эмульгаторе собственного производства. Поскольку наш эмульгатор не уступает по качеству ведущим мировым брендам,а по некоторым показателям превосходит их,...
Группа: Обмазочная гидроизоляция
Эмульсия битумная катионная ЭБК-3
В наличии
18.40 RUB
Эмульсия битумная катионная ЭБК-3 производится с 2004 года на эмульгаторе собственного производства. Поскольку наш эмульгатор не уступает по качеству ведущим мировым брендам,а по некоторым показателям превосходит их, битумная эмульсия отличается высокой дисперсностью,повышенной устойчивостью при...
Группа: Обмазочная гидроизоляция
Холодный асфальт
В наличии
13 RUB
 Холодный Асфальт представляет собой готовую к использованию смесь для ремонта дорожных покрытий. Ремонт можно производить в любую погоду при температуре от -20°С до +40°С, в том числе при наличии осадков. Сразу после укладки «холодного асфальта» по нему может...
Группа: Материалы для дорожного строительства
Добавка для асфальтобетонных смесей "ДОРОС-АТ"
В наличии
165.20 RUB
Новейшей разработкой нашего предприятия является фосфоросодержащая адгезионная добавка "ДОРОС-АТ",которая не теряет своей высокой эффективности в битуме при температуре 180-200C в течение нескольких недель. Она сочетает в себе все лучшие качества ее предшественниц - еще более универсальна,не...
Группа: Материалы для дорожного строительства
Адгезионная добавка в битум ДОРОС-АП
В наличии
147.50 RUB
Эта адгезионная добавка в битум производится с 1997 года. За последние годы значительно улучшилось качество добавки "ДОРОС-АП" и ее экологичность,благодаря использованию новых компонентов сырья и внедрению новой технологии ее производства. Дозировка "ДОРОС-АП" в 2-3 раза меньше по сравнению со...
Группа: Материалы для дорожного строительства

Описание

Каталог товаров Предприятие ДОРОС, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги