forbot
Predpriyatie DOROS, OOO
+7 (915) 990-43-65
  • Predpriyatie DOROS, OOO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Works are heat-insulating
 
Carrying out heat-insulating works on industrial facilities. Thermal insulation трубопроводов,реакторов,резервуаров,емкостей, walls, roof. Also the Enterprise "Grew" carries out a complex of services in design, supply of equipment, installation or a shefmontazh of industrial systems of an...
Group: Heat-insulating works
Industrial heating
 
The enterprise "Has grown" carries out a complex of services in design, supply of equipment, mounting or supervision of erection of industrial systems of an electrical heating of processing equipment. According to the request of the organizations our Enterprise will estimate efficiency of creation...
Group: Heating of pipes
Heating of pipes
 
The enterprise "Has grown" carries out a complex of services in design, supply of equipment, mounting or supervision of erection of industrial systems of an electrical heating of processing equipment. According to the request of the organizations our Enterprise will estimate efficiency of creation...
Group: Heating of pipes
Heating of capacity
 
The enterprise "Has grown" carries out a complex of services in design, supply of equipment, mounting or supervision of erection of industrial systems of an electrical heating of processing equipment. According to the request of the organizations our Enterprise will estimate efficiency of creation...
Group: Industrial electric heating
Roof electrical heating
 
The enterprise "Has grown" carries out a complex of services in design, supply of equipment, mounting or supervision of erection of industrial systems of an electrical heating of processing equipment. According to the request of the organizations our Enterprise will estimate efficiency of creation...
Group: Industrial electric heating
Heating of reservoirs
 
The enterprise "Has grown" carries out a complex of services in design, supply of equipment, mounting or supervision of erection of industrial systems of an electrical heating of processing equipment. According to the request of the organizations our Enterprise will estimate efficiency of creation...
Group: Industrial electric heating
Repair of a roof
 
Roofing and waterproofing works. We offer all range of works on the device of a waterproofing and to repair of cattle and soft roofs (replacement of a heater, repair of a coupler, the device of a roofing carpet, a canopy of drains, restoration and a fringing of parapets). The applied...
Group: Roofing works

Description

Services catalog Predpriyatie DOROS, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

+7 9159904365
  • Предприятие ДОРОС, ООО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Работы теплоизоляционные
  Проведение теплоизоляционных работ на промышленных объектах. Теплоизоляция трубопроводов,реакторов,резервуаров,емкостей, стен,кровли.   Также Предприятие "Дорос" осуществляет комплекс услуг по проектированию, поставке оборудования, монтажу или шефмонтажу промышленных систем...
Группа: Работы теплоизоляционные
Промышленный обогрев
Предприятие "Дорос" осуществляет комплекс услуг по проектированию, поставке оборудования, монтажу или шефмонтажу промышленных систем электрообогрева технологического оборудования. По заявке организаций наше Предприятие оценит эффективность создания системы электрообогрева и готово поставить...
Группа: Обогрев трубопроводов
Обогрев труб
Предприятие "Дорос" осуществляет комплекс услуг по проектированию, поставке оборудования, монтажу или шефмонтажу промышленных систем электрообогрева технологического оборудования. По заявке организаций наше Предприятие оценит эффективность создания системы электрообогрева и готово поставить...
Группа: Обогрев трубопроводов
Обогрев емкости
Предприятие "Дорос" осуществляет комплекс услуг по проектированию, поставке оборудования, монтажу или шефмонтажу промышленных систем электрообогрева технологического оборудования. По заявке организаций наше Предприятие оценит эффективность создания системы электрообогрева и готово поставить...
Группа: Промышленный электрообогрев
Электрообогрев кровли
Предприятие "Дорос" осуществляет комплекс услуг по проектированию, поставке оборудования, монтажу или шефмонтажу промышленных систем электрообогрева технологического оборудования. По заявке организаций наше Предприятие оценит эффективность создания системы электрообогрева и готово поставить...
Группа: Промышленный электрообогрев
Обогрев резервуаров
Предприятие "Дорос" осуществляет комплекс услуг по проектированию, поставке оборудования, монтажу или шефмонтажу промышленных систем электрообогрева технологического оборудования. По заявке организаций наше Предприятие оценит эффективность создания системы электрообогрева и готово поставить...
Группа: Промышленный электрообогрев
Ремонт кровли
Кровельные и гидроизоляционные работы.  Предлагаем весь спектр работ по устройству гидроизоляции и ремонту скатных и мягких кровель (замена утеплителя, ремонт стяжки, устройство кровельного ковра, навес водостоков, восстановление и окантовка парапетов). Применяемые материалы: -основные и...
Группа: Кровельные работы

Описание

Каталог услуг Предприятие ДОРОС, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги